Holiday Pick-Up Schedule

Holiday
Pick-Up Date
Christmas - December 25, 2015, Friday December 26, 2015, Saturday (Commercial Dumpsters)
New Year's Day - January 1, 2016, Friday January 2, 2016, Saturday (Commercial Dumpsters)
President's Day - February 15, 2016, Monday February 16, 2016, Tuesday
Memorial Day - May 30, 2016, Monday May 31, 2016, Tuesday
Independence Day - July 4, 2016, Monday July 5, 2016, Tuesday
Labor Day - September 5, 2016, Monday September 6, 2016, Tuesday
Veteran's Day - November 11, 2016, Friday November 11, 2016, Friday (Commercial Dumpsters)
Thanksgiving - November 24, 2016 Thursday November 25, 2016, Friday
Christmas - December 26, 2016, Monday December 27, 2016, Tuesday
December 26, 2016, Monday (Commercial Dumpsters)