Holiday Pick-Up Schedule

Holiday
Pick-Up Date
Christmas - December 24, 2021, Friday

New Year's Day - December 31, 2021, Friday
Memorial Day - May 30, 2022, Monday May 31, 2022, Tuesday
Independence Day - July 4, 2022, Monday July 5, 2022, Tuesday
Labor Day - September 5, 2022, Monday September 6, 2022, Tuesday
Thanksgiving - November 24, 2022 Thursday November 25, 2022, Friday
Christmas - December 26, 2022, Monday December 27, 2022, Tuesday