Holiday Pick-Up Schedule

Holiday
Pick-Up Date
Christmas - December 25, 2019, Wednesday
December 26, 2019, Thursday
New Year's Day - January 1, 2020, Wednesday January 2, 2020, Thursday
Memorial Day - May 25, 2020, Monday May 26, 2020, Tuesday
Independence Day - July 3, 2020, Friday
Labor Day - September 7, 2020, Monday September 8, 2020, Tuesday
Thanksgiving - November 26, 2020 Thursday November 27, 2020, Friday
Christmas - December 25, 2020, Friday